2019-2020 Granbery Faculty

 

First Name Last Name email Role Favorite Things
Kate Affainie kathryn.affainie@mnps.org Music Click here!
Amy Alley amy.alley@mnps.org Music  
Colleen Aydelott colleen.aydelott@mnps.org PE Click here!
Jackie Barrow jackie.barrow@mnps.org Paraprofessional  
Gihan Bassily gihan.bassily@mnps.org Paraprofessional Click here!
Melanie Blake melanie.blake@mnps.org 1st Grade Click here!
Ansley Boatman ansley.boatman@mnps.org Front Office  
Anne Borleis Anne.Borleis@mnps.org 1st Grade Click here!
Gayla Bradley gayla.bradley@mnps.org LTDS  
Chavonne Butler chavonne.butler@mnps.org Kindergarten Click here!
Gretchen Campbell gretchen.campbell@mnps.org Kindergarten Click here!
Grace Chang Grace.Chang@mnps.org 1st Grade Click here!
Judy Chunn judy.chunn@mnps.org Assistant Principal Click here!
Renna Clark renna.taylor@mnps.org 3rd Grade Click here!
Taylor Crawley morgan.crawley@mnps.org 2nd Grade Click here!
Sherry Culler sherry.culler@mnps.org 2nd Grade Click here!
Ashley Dawkins Ashley.Dawkins@mnps.org Paraprofessional Click here!
Mandy DeMontbreun amanda.demontbreun@mnps.org 2nd Grade  
Jennifer Dickinson jennifer.casiello@mnps.org Art Click here!
Layton Dyess layton.dyess@mnps.org Kindergarten Click here!
Elizabeth Frein elizabeth.frein@mnps.org Art Click here!
Allison Gallagher allison.gallagher@mnps.org Exceptional Education Click here!
Madison Glasgow Madison.Glasgow@mnps.org

Exceptional

Education

Click here!
Vicki Gore vicki.gore@mnps.org Exceptional Education  
Ambralin Griggs ambralin.griggs@mnps.org 3rd Grade Click here!
Catherine Hancock sara.hancock@mnps.org 1st Grade Click here!
Brittney Hannah brittney.hannah@mnps.org 1st Grade Click here!
Moji Hashemi Fatemeh.HashemiYoussefabadi@mnps.org Paraprofessional  
Chad High chad.high@mnps.org Principal Click here!
Theresa Hill theresa.hill@mnps.org 2nd Grade Click here!
Fred Hodson Fred.Hodson@mnps.org PE  
Rachel Hyland Rachel.Hyland@mnps.org 1st Grade Click here!
Karen Jarratt karen.jarratt@mnps.org 4th Grade Click here!
Londyn Kasinger londyn.kasinger@mnps.org 2nd Grade Click here!
Sharon Kelley sharon.kelley@mnps.org English Language Learners Click here!
Kellie Mark kellie.mark@mnps.org English Language Learners Click here!
Angela Kovach angela.kovach@mnps.org 4th Grade Click here!
Nandini Krishamurthy nandini.krishnamurthy@mnps.org Paraprofessional  
Brittany Larsen brittany.larsen@mnps.org Kindergarten Click here!
Emily McCraw emily.mccraw@mnps.org 1st Grade Click here!
Meredith Middlebrooks meredith.middlebrooks@mnps.org Guidance Click here!
Marlene Miller marlene.miller@mnps.org 4th Grade Click here!
Becky Miyano rebecca.miyano@mnps.org 3rd Grade Click here!
Gail Mondelli gail.mondelli@mnps.org Finance Click here!
Barbara Moses barbara.moses@mnps.org Library Click here!
Erin Myers erin.myers@mnps.org Speech  
Crystal Owens crystal.owens@mnps.org Guidance Click here!
Krupali Parikh Krupali.parikh@mnps.org Front Office Click here!
MaryClare Park

maryclare.park@mnps.org

Kindergarten Click here!
Paula Pendergrass paula.pendergrass@mnps.org Encore Click here!
Elizabeth Pendley Elizabeth.Pendley@mnps.org

Exceptional

Education

 
Theresa Penn theresa.penn@mnps.org 4th Grade Click here!
Claire Peterson claire.peterson@mnps.org 1st Grade Click here!
Anne Phillips anne.phillips@mnps.org Kindergarten Click here!
Kelsey Plattenburg kelsey.plattenburg@mnps.org Kindergarten Click here!
Allie Ray Allison.Ray@mnps.org 3rd Grade Click here!
Melanie Richardson melanie.richardson@mnps.org 3rd Grade Click here!
Kelly Roberson kelly.roberson@mnps.org Kindergarten Click here!
Farah Salahshour   Paraprofessional  
Dalia Shenouda dalia.shenouda@mnps.org Paraprofessional  
Mitzi Shewmake Mitzi.Shewmake@mnps.org Guidance  
Lee Ann Smith leeann.smith@mnps.org 4th Grade Click here!
Stacie Stark stacie.stark@mnps.org 1st Grade Click here!
Marla Streit marla.streit@mnps.org Library Click here!
Amy Thompson amy.thompson@mnps.org PE  
Ryan Thornton meredith.thornton@mnps.org Exceptional Education Click here!
Chris Ward christina.ward@mnps.org Coach Click here!
Amanda Wells amanda.wells@mnps.org Exceptional Education Click here!
Mary Kay Wigginton marykay.wigginton@mnps.org 2nd Grade Click here!
Breana Wilkins breana.wilkins@mnps.org 2nd Grade Click here!
Patti Willhite patricia.willhite@mnps.org Reading Coach Click here!
Vicki Wilson victoria.wilson@mnps.org 4th Grade Click here!
Jessica Wright jessica.wright@mnps.org 3rd Grade Click here!
Katie Wyant kathleen.wyant@mnps.org Kindergarten Click here!

 

Upcoming Events

(click on event for more information)

No Upcoming Events

 

Questions or Comments? We'd love to hear them!

Email Us!

Sponsors

Contact us to support Granbery and showcase your business here!